You are here


Donate Intro

Be Part of the Team
Our athletes are as inspiring as they are dedicated. But we need your help.

Our athletes are as inspiring as they are dedicated. But they can't do it on their own. 
Please donate to help our ski teams win at the next Winter Olympic and Paralympic Games! 

Ways to give

Alpine Canada supports the development of current and future world champions, Olympians and Paralympians through the delivery of world-class programming across all three of our sport disciplines which include alpine skiing, para-alpine skiing, and ski cross.

There are many ways you can help contribute to the success of Alpine Canada and its athletes. 

Podium Club


Give now

Donor Impact

How will your contribution make an impact?

Through our development level and elite teams, donations will be used to support  Canada’s future ski racing champions.  Your contributions will be directed to help us ensure our teams have access to: 

• Full-time world-class coaches, strength training specialists, nutritionists, and other specialized support services
• Pre-season training camps to ensure our athletes are on snow as early as possible
• Medical and para-medical support staff and services
• High-quality competitions throughout the season
• Testing of equipment and clothing designed to optimize performance 

For more information about our Podium Club program, please contact Julie Vickerman, or call our office at 403.777.3201


A heartfelt thanks to generous donors and supporters of Alpine Canada's Podium Club program. Special thanks goes to:

Gold members

Murray Edwards
Scott Jones
Anonymous Donor

Silver members

Don Archibald
David Beatty
Bruce & Sandra Fiell
Jill Irving
Danny Minogue
Chris Slubicki

Bronze members

William Ainley
ARC Financial
Mark Atkins
Michael Bannock
Roger Beauchemin
Allen Bey
Stephane Boisvert
Brian Boulanger
Eric Boyko
Peter Boyko
Scott Bratt
Grant Brodeur
David Brown
Colin Chapin
Arlene Charton
Chisholm Thompson Fund
Derek & Carolyn Christie
Chris Clark
André Colenbrander
The Collombin Family
Michael Cooper
Bruce Croxton
Eric Desrosiers
Gordon Dixon
Reid Drury
Simon Dupréré
James Eaton
John Firstbrook
John Francis
Gord Gibson
Russell Goodman & Sarah Ellwood
Martha Hall Findlay
Nicolas Hamel
Scott Hutcheson
Michael Irwin
Don James
Alison Keene
David Kent
Steve Lister
Ian Locke
Stephen MacCulloch
John McCartney
Max Meier
Connor O’Brien
Stuart O'Connor
Greg O'Hara
Timothy Orr
Rosemary Phelan
Patricia Phillips
Jacquie Prokopanko
Richard Prokopanko
Joe Prosperi
Mitch Putnam
Ken Renton
Clayton Riddell
John Rooney
Robert Rooney
Michelle Roth
Jim Saunders
Mark Sherman
François-Charles Sirois
Neil Smith
Rod Sousa
Perry Spitznagel
Chris Stone
Philip Taylor
Trinity Development Foundation C/O John Ruddy
Eric Tripp
Peter & Carol Williams
Jim Yeates